Innovation



"Success has always been the child of audacity."
Prosper de Crébillon

INNOVATION at the heart of the enterprise

Innovation is the driving force of our industrial activity, in aeronautics as well as digital technology. Our subsidiaries participate actively in the New Industrial and Technological Revolution which is geared to optimize the entire chain of production: design, manufacturing, servicing and maintenance of products. This holistic approach applies to all our subsidiaries which work closely to establish synergies that leverage all our competencies and integrate all our expertise, working toward a unique goal: quality throughout the Group.

Innovation is also the key to our service offer, anticipating on the future requirements of our customers and our partners. Technology in this respect is only a means; the real difference is achieved through the human relations in our everyday dealings inside the company and with our customers. 

Our patronage policy focuses on leading-edge medical research and provides support to inspired initiatives to improve society and people’s living conditions. Innovation for the Dassault Group is based on multidisciplinary cross-fertilization and on the constant improvement of scientific knowledge and human relations. 

Technology, Service, Commitment are the key concepts that summarize our determination to innovate so that humanity can progress.

Innovation



"Le succès fut toujours un enfant de l'audace."
Prosper de Crébillon

L’Innovation au cœur de l’entreprise

L’innovation est le moteur de progrès de notre activité industrielle, qu’il s’agisse de l’aéronautique ou de la technologie numérique. Nos filiales participent activement à la Nouvelle Révolution Industrielle et Technologique dont le but est d’avoir une vue et une maîtrise d’ensemble de la chaîne de conception, de production, d’aménagement et de maintenance de nos produits. Cette philosophie holistique s’applique à toutes nos filiales qui travaillent de manière rapprochée et qui créent des passerelles pour mobiliser toutes les compétences et intégrer tous les métiers au service d’une qualité optimale dans toutes les activités du Groupe.

L’innovation est toujours présente dans notre offre de services en anticipant sur les futures demandes de nos clients et de nos partenaires. La technologie n’étant qu’un moyen, c’est dans les relations entre les Hommes et dans l’entente avec nos clients que nous faisons la différence.

Notre politique de Mécénat privilégie la recherche de pointe en matière médicale, et encourage aussi des initiatives sociales inédites. L’Innovation pour le Groupe Dassault se réalise dans ces rencontres multiples et pluridisciplinaires, entre les avancées scientifiques et le renouvellement des relations humaines.

Technologie, Service, Engagement sont les maîtres mots qui résument une seule volonté : Innover pour faire avancer les Hommes.