Dassault Falcon Jet see the website

Presentation

 

Dassault Falcon Jet Corp, the US subsidiary of Dassault Aviation, organizes and promotes sales of business jets for America, Asia and the Pacific.

Dassault Falcon Jet manufactures the interior fittings for all Falcons at its Little Rock, Arkansas plant. The family of Falcon aircraft now comprises five models. The Falcon 2000DX and 2000LX twin-jets and the Falcon 900DX, 900LX and 7X tri-jets are all positioned at the high end of the market.

High Flying Technology
Falcon aircraft are universally acclaimed for their peerless handling, safety and flexibility. These features all contribute to make the Falcon flying experience both luxurious and productive. The company is passionate about its business: its goal is to satisfy its international customers’ most demanding needs. The launch of the Falcon 7X, the first business jet with fly-by-wire controls, together with the arrival of new versions of the Falcon 2000LX and 900LX, will further consolidate the brand's technological advance and long-standing commitment to innovation. 

When the sky respects the earth
Falcon jets are optimized to perform according to the highest standards, leveraging the full advantages of Dassault technology. For comparable missions and load, a Falcon is lighter than competitors’ aircraft and benefits from better aerodynamics. This means that they consume 55 to 70% less fuel than competitors’ aircraft. This energy saving also means lower emissions of CO2 and other pollutants, thus lessening environmental impact.

Dassault Falcon Jet voir le site

Présentation

 

Dassault Falcon Jet, filiale américaine de Dassault Aviation, est en charge de l’organisation, la promotion et la commercialisation d’avions d’affaires pour les marchés de l’Amérique, de l’Asie et du Pacifique.

Dassault Falcon Jet réalise également des aménagements intérieurs de Falcon sur son site de Little Rock (Arkansas). La famille des avions Falcon comprend aujourd’hui cinq modèles – les biréacteurs Falcon 2000DX et 2000LX et les triréacteurs Falcon 900DX, 900LX et 7X –, tous positionnés sur le segment haut de gamme du marché.

La technologie prend de la hauteur
Les qualités de vol, de confort et de flexibilité des Falcon créent une ambiance à la fois luxueuse et productive à bord des avions. L’entreprise est dotée d’une passion : satisfaire les exigences les plus élevées de sa clientèle internationale. La mise en service du Falcon 7X, premier jet d’affaires équipé de commandes de vol numériques, ainsi que l’arrivée des nouvelles versions encore plus performantes des Falcon 2000LX et 900LX confortent l’avance technologique et la tradition d’innovation de la marque.

Quand le ciel respecte la terre
Les Falcon sont des avions optimisés, grâce au savoir-faire technologique de Dassault. A mission et capacité équivalentes, un Falcon est plus léger que ses concurrents et bénéficie d'une meilleure aérodynamique. Cela se traduit par un gain de consommation indéniable en faveur des Falcon de l’ordre de 55 à 70% par rapport à la concurrence. Cette consommation optimisée signifie une réduction de la consommation énergétique et engendre également des émissions réduites de gaz carbonique et autres polluants, contribuant ainsi à une réduction diminution de l’impact environnemental.