Dassault Falcon Service see the website

Presentation

 

Dassault Falcon Service (DFS), a subsidiary of Dassault Aviation based at Paris-Le Bourget airport, offers its clients the full range of services for Falcon jets: maintenance, management, technical and reception services. 

The leading Dassault network service station
DFS is fully qualified and fully-equipped with the latest technologies, providing the full range of services for all Falcon jets, including scheduled maintenance, cabin upgrading and renovation, engine retrofits, avionic modifications, equipment revisions, overhaul and repairs. The DFS special Ramp Service in Paris-Le Bourget airport or anywhere in the world intervenes for emergency repairs when a client’s aircraft is grounded. 

Charter services on demand
DFS is also an airline company, providing chartered business flights on demand. It operates a fleet of seven Falcon jets, from Falcon 50EX to Falcon 900EX EASy. Falcon owners can also confide their aircraft to DFS, thus benefitting from 40 years of experience in airline operations.

Reception and Handling
DFS Handling services, available to business travelers and crews during stopovers, provides full services at Paris-Le Bourget airport, including flight preparation and organization. The Handling teams work in close synergy with the Ramp teams, ensuring 24/7 repair and maintenance services to ensure that Falcon clients always travel safely and comfortably. A concierge service is also available

Dassault Falcon Service voir le site

Présentation

 

Dassault Falcon Service (DFS), filiale de Dassault Aviation basée sur l’aéroport de Paris-Le Bourget, offre un éventail complet de prestations sur mesure destinées aux clients Falcon : maintenance, exploitation, vols à la demande

Station-service majeure du réseau Dassault
Dûment habilité et équipé des dernières technologies, DFS propose une gamme complète de services. Le centre peut intervenir sur tout type de Falcon, de la maintenance programmée, en passant par la rénovation et la modernisation d’intérieurs, les modifications de moteurs, d’avionique et les révisions ou réparations d’équipements. Grâce à son service Piste, DFS intervient également en cas de dépannage urgent (AOG), au Bourget ou en Assistance Technique.

Vols à la demande
DFS est également une compagnie aérienne de vols d’affaires à la demande. Elle opère une flotte de 7 Falcon, du Falcon 50EX au Falcon 900EX EASy. De plus, un propriétaire Falcon peut, en confiant son avion à la flotte DFS, bénéficier de plus de 40 années d’expérience des opérations aériennes.

Services d’accueil / Handling
Destiné à sa clientèle d’affaires, l’assistance en escale (Handling) accueille les passagers et équipages des avions de passage au Bourget et veille à la préparation ainsi qu’au bon déroulement des vols. Le service Handling travaille en synergie avec l’équipe Piste qui est à même, 24h sur 24, d’assurer les dépannages pour garantir des conditions optimales de sécurité et de confort aux clients Falcon. Un service de conciergerie est également proposé.